Murder Raiding
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mage - Arcane (PVP) - Frost (PVP

3 posters

Go down

Mage - Arcane (PVP) - Frost (PVP Empty Mage - Arcane (PVP) - Frost (PVP

Post  Zanithar Sun Jun 27, 2010 2:26 am

• Character Name: Zanithar

• Race/Class: Blood Elf, Mage

• What is the hardest or craziest achievement you have done in the game?

Personally, The one" Shave and a haircut" because once I wanted to look like Kael'Thalas Sunstider, it didn't quite work. But it was very funny showing it to my friends.

• What raid experience do you have?

Well, I played alot of raids in The Burning Crusade(TBC), and I got alot of experience from that. Also, i have some Experience from icc.

• Why do you have your current spec?

I have 2 specs: Arcane for PVE, and Frost for PVP, I have arcane because it is good for Raids and dungeons and that stuff. I have Frost for PVP because it is also good.

• What do you believe your class (and spec) brings to raids?

My class, (Mage) , brings big damage, buffs, and strudels for everyone to enjoy. Although, if you want me to change spec, I can. As I would have full Loyalty to thsi guild. Very Happy

• If you could only keep one of your current talents, which one would it be and why?

I would keep polymorph, you know why! Everytime some epic warrior comes you can just be like... meep! *polymorph*, they get pissed and i say lol. Though i am only doing it in Self-defence.

• Do you have an offspec that you're able to play well?

Yes, Frost is my pvp spec, but can also be PVE. I can change that to fire any day. If you want me to raid fire, thats ok. But I am more experienced with Frost, though i can learn the ways of Fire.

• Name one personal PvE weakness, and be honest: