Murder Raiding
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sillicis - Surv Hunter

3 posters

Go down

Sillicis - Surv Hunter Empty Sillicis - Surv Hunter

Post  Sillicis Thu Aug 05, 2010 2:16 pm

• Character Name:
Sillicis
• Race/Class:
Tauren Hunter
• Armory Link:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Earthen+Ring&cn=Sillicis
• What is the hardest or craziest achievement you have done in the game?
Leading the Cavalry (50 mounts) I spend over alot of gold on getting Exalted with certain factions and then buying their mounts. Waste of money but i do have a Albino Drake!
• What raid experience do you have? (Any raid experience counts. Elaborate, please.)
I have been progressing in Icecrown Citadel for a few months an got up to 11/12 so far. I had been progressing on the Lich King when in my current guild all of a sudden people started to leave and we had to call our progress.
• Why do you have your current spec?
I like being Survival hunter, it has a nice rotation and with the Lock & Load proc at any time it will never be the same rotation twice. You have to pay attention all the time. I like that.
• What do you believe your class (and spec) brings to raids?
As a hunter i cant really buff other people, but i sure do alot of damage to help kill the bosses faster.
• If you could only keep one of your current talents, which one would it be and why?
Explosive Shot as that is my main damage dealer in the survival spec. I would be useless w/o it.
• Do you have an offspec that you're able to play well?
I have an OS Markmanship and im able to play it, but i dont like it as much as Survival.
• Name one personal PvE weakness, and be honest:
Sometimes i forget to move out of something deadly, but i usualy make it out alive.
This is also the reason why the enchant on my boots is Tuskar Vitality, to increase my movement speed during the encounters. (i took it mainly for Defile on the Lich King)