Murder Raiding
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Warend. Warlock.

2 posters

Go down

Warend. Warlock. Empty Warend. Warlock.

Post  Warend Thu May 27, 2010 2:50 pm

Greetings! I'll admidt as first that im new to this whole application thing so if what I write is not correct please infrom me and I will redo it.

• Character Name: Warend

• Race/Class: Blood elf Warlock.

• Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Earthen+Ring&cn=Warend

• What is the hardest or craziest achievement you have done in the game?
I havent done any real special achivements far as I can remember, Most groups I have been with have not been interrested in such things.

• What raid experience do you have? (Any raid experience counts. Elaborate, please.)
Lets see, (Vanilla: No Raids as I were not playing at that time but know most encounters in instances. TBC: Karazhan, the first five bosses in BT and every instances on both HC and Normal.WotLK: Naxx 10 and 25 man, Know the strategy for EoE and some Ulduar but never been there, and have expirience in TotC 10 man. none In Icc so far.)

• Why do you have your current spec?
I use destruction because I find the rotation simple yet powerfull and therefore less stressing.

• What do you believe your class (and spec) brings to raids?
I bring powerfull Burst dps aswell and AoE , Soul and Healthstones.

• If you could only keep one of your current talents, which one would it be and why?
Oh thats a hard one, I belive it would have to be Backdraft. I find the Cast time and Global cooldown reduction on 30% to be very usefull.

• Do you have an offspec that you're able to play well?
Yes I have Demonology that I can play rather well,

• Name one personal PvE weakness, and be honest:
I have never played Much PvP so I can't really say, I guess it would have to be that when I silenced or interupted for a few seconds of all spells of that type im pretty much useless.