Murder Raiding
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Malvin - Warlock

3 posters

Go down

Malvin - Warlock Empty Malvin - Warlock

Post  Malvin Fri May 14, 2010 3:21 pm

• Character Name: Malvin

• Race/Class: Undead Warlock

• Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Earthen+Ring&cn=Malvin

• What is the hardest or craziest achievement you have done in the game? The craziest would probably spending far too much time fishing for that riding turtle - what a waste of time. The hardest one, I don't know, maybe [The Secrets of Ulduar (25 player)] at a relatively early stage?

• What raid experience do you have? (Any raid experience counts. Elaborate, please.)

Vanilla:
I was playing a warrior tank here, but never got to do any of the real raids, because I started playing that character a bit late and gearing up was a lot harder than it is today. Thus, I only did UBRS a gazillion times and about half of Zul'Gurub.

TBC:
I didn't play during most of TBC, since I started about two months before WOTLK launch, so only managed to tank Karazhan and Zul'Aman. As this character I did some Karazhan and a little bit of Zul'Aman.

Wrath:
I tanked OS10/25, Naxx10/25, EoE10, most of Ulduar10. As this character I did OS10/25, Naxx10/25, EoE10, all of Ulduar, except Algalon. Also did some hardmodes. I was on trial in Aeon during the last part, when real life circumstances related to an unexpected increase in the workload at uni meant that I had to quit WoW for a long time. ICC25 2/12