Murder Raiding
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Unholy DK <Tsuyoshi>

3 posters

Go down

Unholy DK <Tsuyoshi> Empty Unholy DK <Tsuyoshi>

Post  Tsuyoshi Mon Feb 28, 2011 12:03 am

Name Shahryar,Sabri
• Native language:Dutch
• Do you have Ventrilo installed and able to listen? able to Listen and talk if needed so thats a yes
• Tell us about yourself: (What do you do outside the game, hobbies, profession etc.) well i am Currently a student ones again i took as Profession ICT fixing networks computers stuff like that. one of the things i like doing is toying with my car Nissan skyline R34 GTR besides that i like spending time with my lovely GF she prefers to be called the (Wife) but hey we aint married yet (yet) yeah she is currently 6 and a half months pregnant and we are planning to get married next year on the 9th of august

[2] Character information

• Character name: Tsuyoshi
• Class: Death knight
• Primary Spec: Unholy as main spec
• Dual Spec: Offspec = blood mainly for pvp got no tank gear so far.
• Link to blizzard armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/earthen-ring/tsuyoshi/simple
• Time played (days): 133 days and 22 hour's
• Are you planning to stick with your current class/spec?: i sure am.
• Explain your choice of gear, gems and enchants and how this benefits you.
the reason for me to have what i have atm is simple due the fact that i had to pug raids. i got Enchanting and Jewel crafting for my Professions i get the Bonus enchants on my Ring's and the extra heavy gems. also i like to mention that i do not have the best shoulder enchant at the moment i am working on that as we speak i had issues in Uldum allot of lag the reason for that was Vista now i got my copy of windows 7 and all the problems are solved.

• Explain the reason for your choice of talents, and how they benefit you.
i got my spec from Elitist Jerkz but really this simply is the best way to spec it just makes sense.